Just Checking In!

Hey, just checking in with a quick post today. Last night we had family arriving for a few days so I will be taking a couple of days off blogging. Partly cos I want to make the most of the time with my family, and partly cos I haven’t ‘gone public’ in my private life about the blog! (I’m thinking that this is a good idea for a discussion post in the future!)

I should be back to a regular blogging schedule from Sunday!

Unfortunately it looks like this weekend is going to be a complete wash out – non stop rain. Going to have to think hard to come up with some ideas to keep a 5 year old busy all weekend in the rain!

I’m not sure how good my eats will be this weekend as I have a house full of fussy eaters (I think I am the only non fussy one in my family, except the 5 year old!). I’ll be sticking with old favourites that I know everyone will eat. In fact I headed to the supermarket last night and now have a fridge full of food – hope it all gets eaten or we are in for a week of leftovers!

Hope you have a good weekend!

Leave a Reply

