Changes

As of today, I have decided to make some changes to my Blog to reflect my current situation. I realise that these changes may put some of you off but also hope that they will attract a new wave of like minded visitors. I want to thank all of you who have been readers of the blog since I started – thank you for all your support and encouragement.

For a bit more information on why I am making these changes please see my new ‘My Dieting History’ page. In short, I have decided to focus on losing another 25lbs or so and have joined a local Slimming World group. The blog will start to focus more on weight loss and I appreciate this may be an issue for some people. However, I will keep my focus on healthy recipes and ingredients plus I hope to bring in some fitness aspects too. I hope that these topics will appeal to a variety of readers out there, and not just those following Slimming World.

I also hope to give the blog a bit more structure and will be introducing some regular posting topics over the next few weeks.

I am really excited about this next step in my journey and hope you will come back soon to see how I get on!

One response to “Changes

  1. Pingback: Weekly Round-up… busy week! « Seeking Healthy Balance

Leave a Reply

