Whats next for Seeking Healthy Balance?

Well done again to Renee on winning my contest – I will get your prize of a selection of UK bars in the post in the next few days! I really enjoyed holding the contest and all the comments I received so watch this space for another contest sometime soon! 🙂

I have been thinking recently about some extra content to include on the blog so hopefully you will see some fun new items over the next couple of weeks including food reviews, shopping tips, some of my weight loss lessons (I have learned lots of them!) and other articles on food and health related topics.

In the meantime, as always please let me know if there are any topics you want me to cover! Hope you are having a great day!

2 responses to “Whats next for Seeking Healthy Balance?

  1. I’m excited to see the new things you’re going to add!

  2. Can\’t wait to see what you do with this baby!

Leave a Reply

