Contest winner!!

Hey everyone,

Thanks for all the entries for my competition! Random.com has selected a winner for me and that winner is…..

Renée!!

renee johnson
I love having my own version of GM I add flax seed, kyo-green, spirulina along with kale (sans stems), almond butter (which sweetens it), frozen mango and blueberries. It gets my day off to a good start.
I love crepes. Put anything in them and they are a favorite meal.
I love sushi too. I’ve been making nori rolls at home with brown rice, umeboshi plum, cucumber, seaweed sprinkles and any leftover fish or veggies and garlic red pepper miso from fall river. Just one of these rolls fills me up for the afternoon.
I know I’m all over the map.
Renée

Well done Renée. Please email me your mailing address at seekinghealthybalance@gmail.com and I will send you your prize!

Sorry for the hiatus, everything is mega busy here at the moment with wedding planning and some family events. I promise to be back later this week!!

Leave a Reply

