Bye Bye Belly

I have weight to lose.

I want it gone.

Its making me unhappy, uncomfortable and my clothes aren’t fitting properly. It has to go and the New Year is the perfect opportunity.

Tomorrow night I am rejoining Weight Watchers. I have been reading about the Pro Points plan and think it can work for me.

Wish me luck!

Signature

One response to “Bye Bye Belly

  1. Good luck with the plan! I know how you feel. When my bubs
    in born in about 6 weeks times, I think I’ll be getting on my own
    little plan. Have you thought about raw foods before?

Leave a Reply

